EXECUTIVE SUB-COMMITTEES 2004/2005

(1) NEW HARROW PROJECT PANEL (6) (Non-proportional)

	<u>Labour</u>	<u>Conservative</u>	<u>Liberal</u> Democrat
	(3)	(2)	(1)
<u>l.</u> Members	Margaret Davine N Shah Stephenson	D Ashton C Mote	Miss Lyne
II.	1. Burchell		

Reserve2.Members3.O'Dell

(2) TOWN CENTRE PROJECT PANEL (6) (Nonproportional)

	(3)	(2)	(1)
l. <u>Members</u>	Burchell O'Dell N Shah	D Ashton C Mote	Miss Lyne
II. <u>Reserve</u> <u>Members</u>	 Stephenson Dighé Foulds 		

(CH)	= Chair
(VC)	= Vice-Chair